11 thoughts on “It’s Time To Do The We Day Dance

  1. Hi Mr.Lister,
    I really enjoyed doing the We Day dance with my siblings. I didn’t get to do it with the class but, it was still fun. My favorite part was step 4, the slap back. Also, I found the traffic control pretty hard but, the cross over was really easy.
    -Christina

  2. The WeDay dance looks cool, I’m going to try to remember the dance but I am pretty sure that I can learn these mooves in a instant.

  3. I found that the “Cross Over” and the “Traffic Control”, were the easiest for me. I also found that the “Snap Clap” was hard.

  4. Hi Mr.Lister,
    What I found the most difficult was the,”Snap Clap”. I found the most easiest was the,”Cross Over”. This dance took me a while to learn most of the steps I’ve not mastered it yet but I’m sure I will soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar