Review On The Day: Tuesday Jan 29

Hi again, it’s Madison and I’m going to tell you about my day. Like always we started with our morning circle (find out more about circles here https://mrlistersd33.edublogs.org/2013/01/28/my-monday/), but today we still had circle, but we played charades after! Then, we presented our scar stories, like I told you on my last post and it went well, many people didn’t even make one! Then, we had recess. After that, we started to work on our living library story we did that up until math groups. In math groups we were talking about multiplication and some easy ways to solve questions. Then, we had lunch.

 

Bedside book stack

 

Reading is good for you!

 

After that, we had silent reading, so we can become stronger readers. We continued on to art. For art we used small squares of paper and a little saucer, to make a curve on the paper. After, we did this four times and colored it in we were done, it sort of looked like it was the shape of a rainbow. I don’t know what this was for, but I’m sure it will make sense by next class. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar